Please send updates to  
If no email is associated with a committee, please email the VP who oversees that committee.

2018-2019 Board Members and Committee Chairs


Presidents Grace Muro-Aje
Anne Wilson
Treasurers Adam Droker - Payables
Christine King - Deposits
Secretary Smriti Rao
Member at Large Emily Atar
VP School Relations Sarah Partap
Bellevue Schools Foundation Rebecca Nick  
Bus Transportation Tracy Sanft  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  Kendra Tampinco
Gjanje Smith Mathus
Grant Writing Jen Meyer 
Ruth Berry
Lost and Found Shannon Baum
Tricia Miller
Teresa Rowberg
New Student Welcome Committee Jana Jiwani
Picture Day Tracy Sanft 
Room Parent Coordinator Annie Robinson
Staff Appreciation Pam Fong  
Vision/Hearing Screening Jennifer Cha  
Yearbook Natalia Frumin
Sabrina Henderson
Kindergarten Liaison OPEN  
First Grade Liaison OPEN  
Second Grade Liaison Amy Li  
Third Grade Liaison Mary Castillo  
Fourth Grade Liaison Melissa Richardson  
Fifth Grade Liaison Pam Fong  
Co-VPs Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer
Kristen McSherry
Academic Challenge Melissa Richardson
Pauline Fox
After School Programs Bernadette Anderson
Amity & Spanish Aide Mike Henson
Sara Henson
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
Lesley Novotny
Drama Club Co-Chairs Laura Dooley
Garden Club Co-Chairs Liz Baze
International Spanish Academy (ISA) Tena Hanson- Puesta del Sol & Tillicum MS
Anne Douglas- Newport High School 
Jodi Wilson- Puesta del Sol & Interlake HS
OPEN- Puesta del Sol & Sammamish HS
5th Grade Math Olympiad Tamzin Anderson
Stefan Larimore
Valerie Meyer
Passport Club Coordinator Pam Fong
Renee Isbell
Reflections Co-Chair Anne Wilson
Melissa Richardson
Science Fair Paige Shaw
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) Co-Chair Gaby Cavalcanti
Nayeli Gurdian
Spanish Outside of School  (SOS) OPEN
Co-VPs Fundraising Sonia Porter
Sarah Mejlaender
Big Give Envelope Drive VP of Fundraising  
Box Tops Julio Cesar Fonseca Cabellero  
Dining for Dinero  VP Fundraising
Scholastic Book Fair Michelle Breske
Alycia Gerlach
Spirit Wear Melissa Richardson
Walkathon Tara Brossard
Kristin Mowat
VP Special Events Natalie Danielson
Field Day Kate Carlson
Fifth Grade Events Trisha Ignacio 
First Day of School PTA Board  
Ice Cream Social VP Special Events
International Festival Loreana Marciante
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Droker
Movie Night Emily Atar 
Pumpkin Bash Teresa Rowberg
Tricia Miller
VP Communication & Membership Pauline Fox
Advocacy Chair Amy Ulrich
Back to School Forms Web Manager
Communications Jessica Smiddy
Social Media Manager Sabrina Henderson
El Sol Newsletter Editor
Newsletter Co-editor
Amy Miller
Janis Shearer
Nominating Committee Sarah Moon
Stephanie Parkins
Carmel Sasaki
PTA Membership OPEN
Registrar (Reports) Elizabeth Vassar 
Registrar (Web) Cindie Chen
Shari Hergoss 
Web Content Manager Todd Patrick
Web Manager Cindy Hunter
Volunteer Appreciation VPs Communication/Membership
Volunteer Coordinator Ruth Berry
Watch D.O.G.S. Tyler Parris


Back to Top