You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Anne Wilson
OPEN
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables Adam Droker treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits Michele Snydsman deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Hailey Moilanen secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Membership OPEN membership@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Communications Amy Miller AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Director(s) of Educational Enhancement Gjanje Mathus
OPEN
EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Fundraising Jaime Treat fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of School Relations Sarah Partap schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Special Events Carmel Sasaki events@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large TO BE APPOINTED memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Web Manager:  webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

                                              Date Time Place
  September __ 1:30 - 3:00pm PTA Office
  October __ 1:30 - 3:00pm PTA Office 
  November __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  December __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  Ricardo's Factoria
     January __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  February __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  March __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  April __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  May __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  June __ 1:30 - 3:00pm  Ricardo's Factoria


PTA Board Meeting Minutes - Available to PTA members upon request

 


Before/After school program coordinator email: edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org

School Address: 3810 132nd Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office: (425) 456-6100

24 hour attendance line: (425) 456-6152