You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-Presidents* Adam Droker
Andrew Schnickel
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables* Jingjing Miller treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits* Michele Snydsman deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary* Hailey Moilanen secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Membership* Carmel Sasaki membership@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Communications Ronit Droker communications@puestadelsolpta.org
Director(s) of Educational Enhancement Gjanje Mathus
Amy Miller 
EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Fundraising Jim Leguizamon fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of School Relations Steph Parkins schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Director of Special Events Carmel Sasaki events@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Jessica Smiddy memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

*Executive Committee members

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Web Manager:  webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2020-2021

                                              Date Time Place
  September  TBD TBD
  October TBD TBD
  November TBD TBD
  December TBD TBD
     January TBD TBD 
  February TBD TBD
  March TBD TBD
  April TBD TBD
  May TBD TBD
  June TBD TBD


PTA Board Meeting Minutes available to PTA members . See Meeting Minutes page for archived minutes of all PTA Board and General Membership meetings.