Please send updates to webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org.  
If no email is associated with a program, please email the VP or Director who oversees that program.

If you are interested in an open position, click on the name of the position for a description and to sign-up. 

2021-22 Board Members and Program Chairs

Co-Presidents Andrew Schnickel
OPEN
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Treasurers Jasmine Hentz - Deposits* deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Jingjing Miller - Payables
treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Holly Ellis-Brown* secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Dan O’Sullivan* memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org
Vice President of Membership Lourdes Dorotik* membership@puestadelsolpta.org
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@puestadelsolpta.org
Nominating Committee OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
nominations@puestadelsopta.org
PTA Membership OPEN
membersupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteer@puestadelsolpta.org
Watch D.O.G.S. OPEN watchdogs@puestadelsolpta.org
     
Director of School Relations Amy Krell* schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Bellevue Schools Foundation Ronit Droker  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  Carla Merkow*
OPEN
diversity@puestadelsolpta.org
Grant Writing OPEN
 
Library Assistants Julia Reeves
Adriana Botti
Allison Thomas
 
Lost and Found Janna Friedly lostandfound@puestadelsolpta.org 
New Student Welcome Committee Aly Cohen Droker newfamily@puestadelsolpta.org
Picture Day Trina Nguyen* pictureday@puestadelsolpta.org 
Room Parent Coordinator Jillian Blodgett roomparentcoordinator@puestadelsolpta.org
Staff Appreciation Angelie Chong*
Erin Walker*
staffappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org 
Vision/Hearing Screening Jennifer Cha  
Yearbook OPEN yearbook@puestadelsolpta.org 
     
Co-Directors of Educational Enhancement Denise Latarowski*
Janet In*
edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Academic Challenge  OPEN
OPEN
academicchallenge@puestadelsolpta.org
After School Programs OPEN
OPEN
afterschoolprograms@puestadelsolpta.org
Amity & Spanish Aide Alice Kim amity@puestadelsolpta.org
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
OPEN
artappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org
Drama Club Valerie Meyer
Ginny Schreiber
drama@puestadelsolpta.org
Garden Club Liz Baze schoolgarden@puestadelsolpta.org
International Spanish Academy (ISA) OPEN - Puesta del Sol & Tillicum MS
OPEN - Puesta del Sol & Newport HS
OPEN - Puesta del Sol & Interlake HS
OPEN - Puesta del Sol & Sammamish HS
isa@puestadelsolpta.org
5th Grade Math Olympiad OPEN
OPEN
matholympiad@puestadelsolpta.org
Passport Club Coordinator Alycia Gerlach
Jim Leguizamon
passport@puestadelsolpta.org
Reflections OPEN
OPEN
reflections@puestadelsolpta.org
Science Fair Gjanje Mathus
OPEN
sciencefair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) OPEN
OPEN
sita@puestadelsolpta.org
     
Director of Fundraising Julie Leingang* fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Big Give Envelope Drive OPEN giving@puestadelsolpta.org
Book Fair  OPEN bookfair@puestadelsolpta.org
Box Tops OPEN boxtops@puestadelsolpta.org
Dining for Dinero  Sonia Porter  dinero@puestadelsolpta.org
Passive Fundraising/ Corporate Matching OPEN  
Spirit Wear Ronit Droker spiritwear@puestadelsolpta.org
Walkathon Jim Leguizamon
OPEN
walkathon@puestadelsolpta.org
     
Director of Special Events Carmel Sasaki events@puestadelsolpta.org
Field Day OPEN fieldday@puestadelsolpta.org
Fifth Grade Events OPEN fifthgradeevents@puestadelsolpta.org 
First Day of School Coffees Dir. of Special Events  
Game Night/Other Family Fun Event OPEN familyfun@puestadelsolpta.org
 
Ice Cream Social OPEN events@puestadelsolpta.org
International Festival OPEN
OPEN
internationalfestival@puestadelsolpta.org
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Cohen Droker
marinersnight@puestadelsolpta.org
Movie Night OPEN familyfun@puestadelsolpta.org 
Pumpkin Bash   OPEN  
School Dance OPEN  
     
Director of Communications Joel Ingraham* communications@puestadelsolpta.org
Aly Cohen Droker
OPEN
newsletter@puestadelsolpta.org
Facebook Administrator Jennifer Meyer* facebook@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Content
OPEN
webcontent@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Master & Manager Todd Patrick webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org

 

 * New Board Member/Program Chair

Back to Top