Please send updates to webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org.  
If no email is associated with a program, please email the VP or Director who oversees that program.

If you are interested in an open position, click on the name of the position for a description and to sign-up. 

2022-23 Board Members and Program Chairs

President Carmel Sasaki
  president@puestadelsolpta.org
Treasurers Jasmine Hentz - Deposits   deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Andrew Schnickel - Payables
  treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Secretaries Heidi Keith
  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large (appointed by Board)   memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org
Vice President of Membership Joel Ingraham   membership@puestadelsolpta.org
Advocacy OPEN   advocacy@puestadelsolpta.org
Nominating Committee OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
  nominations@puestadelsopta.org
PTA Membership OPEN
  membersupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN   volunteer@puestadelsolpta.org
       
Director of School Relations Holly Ellis-Brown   schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Bellevue Schools Foundation Ronit Droker    
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  Carla Merkow
OPEN
  diversity@puestadelsolpta.org
Grant Writing Alice Kim    
Kinder-Grade Liaison Stacey Kinney    
First-Grade Liaison Heidi Keith     
Second-Grade Liaison OPEN    
Third-Grade Liaison OPEN    
Fourth-Grade Liaison OPEN    
Fifth-Grade Liaison Sarah Moon    
Library Assistants Julie Keeney
Katy Fallon Morales
Michelle Breske
Jenia Perepech
Jenn New
Tressa Braum
Tomo Chu
Erika Bardill
Hope Stevens
Ofelia Reyes
Emily Wang
Sumitra Escalante
Rochelle Archer
Dong-Hui Pan
Ruth Thomas
Lost and Found Tara Broussard   lostandfound@puestadelsolpta.org 
New Student Welcome Committee OPEN   newfamily@puestadelsolpta.org
Picture Day Tricia Miller   pictureday@puestadelsolpta.org 
Room Parent Coordinators Jillian Blodgett
Revon Wilson
  roomparentcoordinator@puestadelsolpta.org
Staff Appreciation Teresa Rowberg   staffappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org 
Vision/Hearing Screening Tricia Miller    
Yearbook Jenya Petrova   yearbook@puestadelsolpta.org 
       
Director of Educational Enhancement Stephanie Parkins
OPEN
  edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Academic Challenge  OPEN
OPEN
  academicchallenge@puestadelsolpta.org
After School Programs OPEN
OPEN
  afterschoolprograms@puestadelsolpta.org
Amity & Spanish Aide Alice Kim   amity@puestadelsolpta.org
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
Natalie Danielson
  artappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org
Drama Club Ginny Schreiber
OPEN
  drama@puestadelsolpta.org
Garden Club Liz Baze   schoolgarden@puestadelsolpta.org
International Spanish Academy (ISA) Marta Parada Rodriguez
Melissa Hammons
Joel Ingraham
  isa@puestadelsolpta.org
5th Grade Math Olympiad OPEN
OPEN
  matholympiad@puestadelsolpta.org
Passport Club Coordinator Alycia Gerlach
OPEN
  passport@puestadelsolpta.org
Reflections OPEN
OPEN
  reflections@puestadelsolpta.org
Science Fair Paige Shaw
  sciencefair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) OPEN
OPEN
  sita@puestadelsolpta.org
       
Director of Fundraising Tara Jones
  fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Big Give Envelope Drive OPEN   giving@puestadelsolpta.org
Book Fair  OPEN   bookfair@puestadelsolpta.org
Box Tops OPEN   boxtops@puestadelsolpta.org
Dining for Dinero  Sonia Porter    dinero@puestadelsolpta.org
Passive Fundraising/ Corporate Matching OPEN    
Spirit Wear Ronit Droker   spiritwear@puestadelsolpta.org
Walkathon Dan Welygan
OPEN
  walkathon@puestadelsolpta.org
       
Director of Special Events Ronit Droker   events@puestadelsolpta.org
Field Day Jillian Blodgett
Teresa Rowberg
  fieldday@puestadelsolpta.org
Fifth Grade Events Tricia Miller
Sarah Moon
  fifthgradeevents@puestadelsolpta.org 
Game Night/Other Family Fun Event Aly Cohen Droker   familyfun@puestadelsolpta.org
 
International Festival Stephanie Parkins   internationalfestival@puestadelsolpta.org
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Cohen Droker
  marinersnight@puestadelsolpta.org
Movie Night Carmel Sasaki    
Pumpkin Bash OPEN    
School Dance OPEN    
       
Director of Communications Stacey Kinney   communications@puestadelsolpta.org
Aly Cohen Droker
 
newsletter@puestadelsolpta.org
Facebook Administrator Jennifer Meyer   facebook@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Content
Ryan Dhuse
 
webcontent@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Master & Manager Todd Patrick   webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org

 

Back to Top